I’m Guest Poet at St.Peters Library on Feb 4th 2017

Thanks to Jules Leigh Koch for inviting me to be feature poet at the FSP reading at St. Peters Library on Saturday afternoon, 4th Feb 2017:

stpeters2017

One thought on “I’m Guest Poet at St.Peters Library on Feb 4th 2017

  1. Good luck, Mike.

    I’m working that day (teaching mosaics, my only paid gig) but I’m looking forward to hearing you read in March.

    Warm regards,

    Rebecca

    ________________________________

Please tell me what you think?

