Launching “Selfish Bastards and Other Poems”

fourthserieslaunchinvite-vii

The launch of my chapbook  “Selfish Bastards and Other Poems” will take place at the Halifax Cafe in Adelaide on Thursday, October 6th, 2016. I am in the illustrious company of Alison Flett, Judy Dally, Louise McKenna and Steve Brock, the other poets in the 2016 Garron chapbook series. It could be a big night.

If you can’t make the launch, you can order copies of “Selfish Bastards and Other Poems” here, and I will post to you as soon as they arrive from the publisher.

5 thoughts on “Launching “Selfish Bastards and Other Poems”

  1. What do you mean ‘It could be a big night’??? It WILL be a big night. I’m sorry I can’t be there. I wish you a very enjoyable launch and at least a week of celebration before, during and after…

Please tell me what you think?

