Order “Selfish Bastards and Other Poems”

 

My new poetry chapbook Selfish Bastards and Other Poems will be published in late September 2016 by Garron Publishing.

You can order a signed copy now and pay via Paypal – I’ll post to you as soon as available.

Within Australia – Selfish Bastards and Other Poems – $8 including postage.

Overseas – Selfish Bastards and Other Poems – $10 including postage.

Click on the “Donate” button below to order and pay for your copy:


Donate Button with Credit Cards

6 thoughts on “Order “Selfish Bastards and Other Poems”

  1. Hope your selfish bastards sell well Mike. I couldn’t help but notice that your selfish bastards look a lot like my Policies & Procedures gentlemen. Perhaps they’re related?

  2. Love the concept & the cover. Put me down to buy a copy, I will give you a call when next in Adelaide. Just to make sure its your autograph!

  3. I hope you don’t mind my posting your description of the Liwuli form on my “Obsessed With Pipework” FB page – have just accepted a poem in that form for the November issue number 80 (Yes, 20 years of publication)

Please tell me what you think?

